Home Contact Us

Contact Us

State Water Contractors
1121 L Street Suite 1050
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 447-7357

Individual staff members can be reached at the following email addresses:

Terry Erlewine
General Manager 
terlewine@swc.org

Stefanie Morris
General Counsel
 

 

Eric Chapman
Principal Engineer
echapman@swc.org

Timothy Haines
Senior Power Manager
thaines@swc.org 

Allison Febbo
Senior Water Resource Specialist
afebbo@swc.org

Julie Ramsay
Senior Financial Analyst
jramsay@swc.org

Theresa Lightle
Senior Financial Management Analyst
tlightle@swc.org  

Elaine Benjamin
Office Manager/Finance Administrator
ebenjamin@swc.org

Linda Standlee
Executive Assistant
lstandlee@swc.org

For all media inquiries, please contact Fiona Hutton or Ann Newton at Fiona Hutton & Associates: (818) 760-2121

Featured Member

yuba-city

City of Yuba City

The City of Yuba City Utilities Division, a division of the Department of Public Works, oversees the operation of the City's water and wastewater treatment plants. The Utilities Division aims to provide safe, reliable and efficient water/wastewater services for the community and environment.

Read More

Featured Issue

Delta Disrupted

Delta Disrupted_Logo

The heart of California’s water system and the largest estuary on the West Coast—the Sacramento-San Joaquin Delta—is highly vulnerable. Environmental concerns are mounting. Water supplies are at risk. The U.S. Geological Survey has warned of a 63 percent probability that a 6.7 magnitude or larger earthquake will hit in the next 30 years....

Read More

© Copyright 2014 State Water Contractors

Site by PROOF Interactive