Home Contact Us

Contact Us

State Water Contractors
1121 L Street Suite 1050
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 447-7357

Individual staff members can be reached at the following email addresses:

Terry Erlewine
General Manager 
terlewine@swc.org

Stefanie Morris
General Counsel
 

 

Eric Chapman
Principal Engineer
echapman@swc.org

Timothy Haines
Senior Power Manager
thaines@swc.org 

Allison Febbo
Senior Water Resource Specialist
afebbo@swc.org

Julie Ramsay
Senior Financial Analyst
jramsay@swc.org

Theresa Lightle
Senior Financial Management Analyst
tlightle@swc.org  

Elaine Benjamin
Office Manager/Finance Administrator
ebenjamin@swc.org

Linda Standlee
Executive Assistant
lstandlee@swc.org

For all media inquiries, please contact Fiona Hutton or Ann Newton at Fiona Hutton & Associates: (818) 760-2121

Featured Member

castiac-lake-water-agency

Castaic Lake Water Agency

Castaic Lake Water Agency (CLWA) is a public water wholesaler that provides about half of the water that Santa Clarita households and businesses use. The Santa Clarita Valley's available sources of drinking water include rivers, lakes, streams, ponds, reservoirs, springs and wells. CLWA supplements local groundwater supplies with State...

Read More

Featured Issue

Protecting California Water Supplies

The water that moves through the Sacramento-San Joaquin Delta (Delta) supplies fresh water for 26 million Californians, the majority of the state’s businesses, three million acres of farmland, and many diverse ecosystems. The state’s antiquated water delivery system tasked with protecting and moving Delta water supplies is no longer fit...

Read More

© Copyright 2015 State Water Contractors

Site by PROOF Interactive