Home Contact Us

Contact Us

State Water Contractors
1121 L Street Suite 1050
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 447-7357

Individual staff members can be reached at the following email addresses:

Terry Erlewine
General Manager 
terlewine@swc.org

Stefanie Morris
General Counsel
 

 

Eric Chapman
Principal Engineer
echapman@swc.org

Timothy Haines
Senior Power Manager
thaines@swc.org 

Allison Febbo
Senior Water Resource Specialist
afebbo@swc.org

Julie Ramsay
Senior Financial Analyst
jramsay@swc.org

Theresa Lightle
Senior Financial Management Analyst
tlightle@swc.org  

Elaine Benjamin
Office Manager/Finance Administrator
ebenjamin@swc.org

Linda Standlee
Executive Assistant
lstandlee@swc.org

For all media inquiries, please contact Fiona Hutton or Ann Newton at Fiona Hutton & Associates: (818) 760-2121

Featured Member

ACWD-Logo

Alameda County Water District

For more than 90 years, the Alameda County Water District has supplied water to the residents and businesses of southern Alameda County. Today, the District supplies drinking water to the more than 324,000 people living in the cities of Fremont, Newark, and Union City.

Read More

Featured Issue

State Water Project

aqueduct-antelope valley

The State Water Project is the nation's largest state-built water and power development and delivery system. Stretching from Northern California through the Bay Area, the Central Valley and into Southern California, it is a multi-faceted system that includes reservoirs, lakes, storage tanks, canals, tunnels, pipelines and pumping and power...

Read More

© Copyright 2015 State Water Contractors

Site by PROOF Interactive