Home Contact Us

Contact Us

State Water Contractors
1121 L Street Suite 1050
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 447-7357

Individual staff members can be reached at the following email addresses:

Terry Erlewine
General Manager 
terlewine@swc.org

Stefanie Morris
General Counsel
 

 

Eric Chapman
Principal Engineer
echapman@swc.org

Timothy Haines
Senior Power Manager
thaines@swc.org 

Allison Febbo
Senior Water Resource Specialist
afebbo@swc.org

Julie Ramsay
Senior Financial Analyst
jramsay@swc.org

Theresa Lightle
Senior Financial Management Analyst
tlightle@swc.org  

Elaine Benjamin
Office Manager/Finance Administrator
ebenjamin@swc.org

Linda Standlee
Executive Assistant
lstandlee@swc.org

For all media inquiries, please contact Fiona Hutton or Ann Newton at Fiona Hutton & Associates: (818) 760-2121

Featured Member

metropolitan-water-district-of-so-cal

Metropolitan Water District of Southern California

The Metropolitan Water District of Southern California is a consortium of 26 cities and water districts that provides drinking water to nearly 19 million people in parts of Los Angeles. Orange, San Diego, Riverside, San Bernardino and Ventura counties.The mission of the Metropolitan Water District of Southern California is to provide its...

Read More

Featured Issue

Sacramento San Joaquin Delta

ssj-bay-delta

The Sacramento-San Joaquin Bay-Delta (“Delta”), a 700-mile maze of sloughs, canals, waterways and islands located where the San Joaquin and Sacramento rivers converge is the largest estuary on the West Coast and California’s main water supply hub.

Read More

© Copyright 2014 State Water Contractors

Site by PROOF Interactive