Home Contact Us

Contact Us

State Water Contractors
1121 L Street Suite 1050
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 447-7357

Individual staff members can be reached at the following email addresses:

Terry Erlewine
General Manager 
terlewine@swc.org

Stefanie Morris
General Counsel
 

 

Eric Chapman
Principal Engineer
echapman@swc.org

Timothy Haines
Senior Power Manager
thaines@swc.org 

Allison Febbo
Senior Water Resource Specialist
afebbo@swc.org

Julie Ramsay
Senior Financial Analyst
jramsay@swc.org

Theresa Lightle
Senior Financial Management Analyst
tlightle@swc.org  

Elaine Benjamin
Office Manager/Finance Administrator
ebenjamin@swc.org

Linda Standlee
Executive Assistant
lstandlee@swc.org

For all media inquiries, please contact Fiona Hutton or Ann Newton at Fiona Hutton & Associates: (818) 760-2121

Featured Member

Dudley Ridge Water District

Dudley Ridge Water District supplies State Water Project water to agricultural water users within the District’s 40,000 acres in western Kings County. All District facilities are lined canals or pipelines; water users all employ drip or micro-sprinkler irrigation systems on permanent crops (pistachios, almonds, pomegranates, stone fruit,...

Read More

Featured Issue

Bay Delta Conservation Plan

The Bay Delta Conservation Plan is the path towards a secure water supply for California and a healthy Delta ecosystem. This comprehensive effort is an innovative, science-based solution to California’s water supply challenges and the Delta’s environmental struggles. Just as our predecessors advanced crucial infrastructure projects to...

Read More

© Copyright 2015 State Water Contractors

Site by PROOF Interactive